Welcome to our blog! We officially opened on March 10, 2008 and were dedicating to bringing our readers the latest High School Musical news, with the occasional word on other Disney stars and projects. On July 18, 2009, we reformatted our blog include all Disney Channel news. We discontinued the blog on January 19, 2011.

Tuesday, April 29, 2008

Another Disney Channel Games Teams List

Here's yet another version of the teams list for the 2008 Disney Channel Games.

The Cyclones (GREEN): Chelsea Staub, Joe Jonas, Jason Dolley, David Henrie, Brad Kavanagh, Maria Clara Alonso, Ambra Lo Faro, Jennifer Stone, Dylan Sprouse.

The Comets (YELLOW): Kevin Jonas, Kyle Massey, Selena Gomez, Andrea Guasch, Sabrina Bryan, Kunal Sharma, Yi-Chun Chou, Moises Aires, Martin Barlan.

The Inferno (RED): Nick Jonas, Mitchell Musso, Brenda Song, Deniz Akdeniz, Jake T. Austin, Adrienne Bailon, Jason Earles, Rafael Baronesi, Jasmine Richards, Anna Maria Perez De Tagle.

The Lightning (BLUE): Demi Lovato, Alyson Stoner, Keiley Williams, Cole Sprouse, Isabella Soric, Shin Koyamada, Roshon Fegan, Roger Gonzalez, Muhammad Farez Bin Juraimi

Special Correspondents: Cody Linley, Jordan Pruitt (performer), Brian Stepanek, Meaghan Jette Martin, Miley Cyrus (performer)

We can't be too sure on how accurate this list is. It has names assigned to teams, which hasn't been done before. I guess we'll have to wait and see!

No comments: