Welcome to our blog! We officially opened on March 10, 2008 and were dedicating to bringing our readers the latest High School Musical news, with the occasional word on other Disney stars and projects. On July 18, 2009, we reformatted our blog include all Disney Channel news. We discontinued the blog on January 19, 2011.

Monday, August 16, 2010

A Year Without Rain Track Listing Revealed

Selena Gomez
has just posted the official track listing for her upcoming second album with The Scene, A Year Without Rain.
  1. Round & Round
  2. A Year Without Rain
  3. Rock God
  4. Off The Chain
  5. Summer's Not Hot
  6. Intuition
  7. Spotlight
  8. Ghost Of You
  9. Sick Of You
  10. Live Like There's No Tomorrow
The Deluxe Edition will include these bonus tracks:
  • Round & Round (Dave Aude Radio Remix)
  • A Year Without Rain (EK's Future Classic Remix)
  • A Year Without Rain (Spanish-language version)
As well as these DVD extras:
  • Girl Meets World - European tour
  • Girl On Film - photo shoot
  • A Year Without Rain - video shoot
  • Round & Round - music video
  • Naturally - music video
So sad. No "Naturally" slow version and no mention of the "Round & Round" remix with Jason Derulo.

No comments: