Welcome to our blog! We officially opened on March 10, 2008 and were dedicating to bringing our readers the latest High School Musical news, with the occasional word on other Disney stars and projects. On July 18, 2009, we reformatted our blog include all Disney Channel news. We discontinued the blog on January 19, 2011.

Thursday, April 10, 2008

Camp Rock Soundtrack Listing Released

The soundtrack listing for the upcoming Disney Channel Original Movie, Camp Rock, starring the Jonas Brothers and Demi Lovato, has been released.
  1. “I Gotta Find You” by Shane Gray
  2. “I Gotta Find You (Reprise)” by Shane Gray & Mitchie Torres
  3. “We Rock” by Camp Rock cast
  4. “Too Cool” by Tess Tyler
  5. “This is Me” by Shane Gray & Mitchie Torres
  6. “Music’s in My Soul” by Connect Three
  7. “This Is Real, This Is Me” by Mitchie Torres
  8. “Start the Party” by Barron
  9. “Popstar” by Tess Tyler
  10. “Here We Come” by Connect Three
  11. “True” by Mitchie Torres
  12. “Soulmates” by Nate & Caitly
Sounds incredibly cheesy, but we can't wait anyway!

No comments: