Welcome to our blog! We officially opened on March 10, 2008 and were dedicating to bringing our readers the latest High School Musical news, with the occasional word on other Disney stars and projects. On July 18, 2009, we reformatted our blog include all Disney Channel news. We discontinued the blog on January 19, 2011.

Sunday, March 23, 2008

Raven's New Track Listing

Raven's self-titled album will be released on April 29. Here's the track listing for the CD!

01. Got It Girl
02. Anti-Love Song
03. In The Pictures
04. What Are You Gonna Do
05. Green
06. Love Me Or Leave Me
07. In Your Skin
08. Stupid
09. Girl Get It
10. Keep A Friend
11. Shorts Like Me
12. Hollywood Life
13. Double Dutch Bus

No comments: